WATCH VIDEO: Crossing the Red Sea; Earning a Living; Emunah and Bitachon; Manna; Parshat Beshalach

Scroll down to watch video. The Radiant Torah is on ZOOM Tuesdays at 12:30 PM ET, 11:30 AM CT, 10:30 AM MT, 9:30 PT, 7:30 PM Israel Time

One-time click here for Free Registration to attend all upcoming Tuesday Radiant Torah Parsha Classes. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

You must register once to attend any/all upcoming Radiant Torah Parsha classes on Tuesdays. Remember: Save your link, one-time registration is all that’s needed.

See upcoming class schedule, here. New Schedule will be out soon, IyH!

BEFORE YOU WATCH: It’s a special merit to share the teachings of Rebbe Nachman with others. Your help is needed! Please donate here to help us share Breslov inspiration with women like you (on 6 continents!)

CHAYA RIVKA Z

CHAYA RIVKA Z

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • CLASSES AND EVENTS

    PSALM 34 FEATURE
    Logo Feature Photo for Website (1)
    feature photo (1280 × 680 px) (1)

    Subscribe