BRESLOV LUNCHTIME LEARNING RETURNS! THIS WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 9th

You’re invited. Join our Phone Class Wednesday, February 9th: 12:30 PM EST (NY Time) 11:30 AM CT, 10:30 AM MT, 9:30 AM PT and 7:30 PM Israel Time

Call in to 609-746-1082, Enter Passcode 144097# See Flyer and PDF for International Call-in Numbers

LISTEN TO PREVIOUS CLASSES: No prerequisites but if you like, listen to some previous classes on our Podcast Playlist on our YouTube Channel. To listen to ALL BRESLOV LUNCHTIME LEARNING Podcast/audio classes see our Audio section on the BreslovWoman.org website

See Upcoming Class Schedule

CHAYA RIVKA Z

CHAYA RIVKA Z

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

One Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • CLASSES AND EVENTS

    PSALM 34 FEATURE
    Logo Feature Photo for Website (1)
    feature photo (1280 × 680 px) (1)

    Subscribe