ZOOM TODAY Parshat Emor- 12:30 Tues., May 3 – The Radiant Torah of Rebbe Nachman of Breslov

The weekly Torah portion illuminated by the teachings of Rebbe Nachman of Breslov and the true tzaddikim. Join us Tuesdays at 12:30 PM ET, 11:30 AM CT, 10:30 AM MT, 9:30 AM PT and 7:30 PM Israel Time. Scroll down for Details.

IMPORTANT for ZOOM: Even if you’ve registered in the past, please use this simple Sign-in Link (https://tinyurl.com/2p8d4h7h)

Schedule for May/Iyar

BreslovWoman Mini-Lessons, Class Announcements and More, on WhatsApp: For Free, Daily Breslov Inspiration, Follow this link to join the BreslovWoman inspirational WhatsApp group. If the above group has reached the maximum number of participants, please join WhatsApp group 2 (same content) using this link.

CHAYA RIVKA Z

CHAYA RIVKA Z

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • CLASSES AND EVENTS

    PSALM 34 FEATURE
    Logo Feature Photo for Website (1)
    feature photo (1280 × 680 px) (1)

    Subscribe