Home Classes and Events WATCH VIDEO:The Mysteries of Human Life-Parshat Tazria w Rebbe Nachman

WATCH VIDEO:The Mysteries of Human Life-Parshat Tazria w Rebbe Nachman

by chaya rivka z

The Radiant Torah is on ZOOM Tuesdays at 12:30 PM ET, 11:30 AM CT, 10:30 AM MT, 9:30 PT, 7:30 PM Israel Time & use this link to join the live class each Tuesday:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83193359434?pwd=K1FyVnZiTjBvTWtVQldiREZpcSsvUT09

Meeting ID: 831 9335 9434 Passcode: 701761 One tap mobile
+16465588656,,83193359434#,,,,701761# US (New York) +13017158592,,83193359434#,,,,701761# US (Washington DC)

New Class and Workshop Schedule! Visit BreslovWoman.org for class announcements and more.

In the Radiant Torah weekly parsha class we discuss mystical insights on the psychospiritual messages of the parsha from Rebbe Nachman of Breslov. We’ll also explore ideas from Reb Noson, Rashi, the Midrash, the Zohar Hakodesh, Arizal, Rambam, Ramban, Ramchal, and other tzaddikim.

LIKE this video.The more LIKES & COMMENTS, the more YouTube will Share this and other BreslovWoman videos with Chaya Rivka
Subscribe to this channel to get new videos

Now a Best-Seller! Interested in learning more about the End of Days and the real Jewish Messiah?
MASHIACH: Hope for Turbulent Times on Amazon

Also, MAY YOU HAVE A DAY: Making Every Day Better with the Teachings of Rebbe Nachman of Breslov on Amazon
Get your copies at Amazon.com

You may also like

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: