Home Classes and Events WATCH VIDEO: Three Character Traits of A Jew – Parshat Vayakhel

WATCH VIDEO: Three Character Traits of A Jew – Parshat Vayakhel

by chaya rivka z

Scroll down to watch video. The Radiant Torah is on ZOOM Tuesdays at 12:30 PM ET, 11:30 AM CT, 10:30 AM MT, 9:30 PT, 7:30 PM Israel Time

Use this link to join the live class each Tuesday:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83193359434?pwd=K1FyVnZiTjBvTWtVQldiREZpcSsvUT09

Meeting ID: 831 9335 9434
Passcode: 701761
One tap mobile
+16465588656,,83193359434#,,,,701761# US (New York) +13017158592,,83193359434#,,,,701761# US (Washington DC)

New Class and Workshop Schedule!

In this video, Chaya Rivka discusses the weekly Torah portion, Parshat Vayakhel, the tenth chapter of the Biblical book of Shemot (Exodus) and the tests challenges and opportunities for growth as found in the teachings of Rebbe Nachman of Breslov and other sages and tzaddikim.

We explore:
Building the Mishkan (the Tabernacle)
The Jewish People’s Hearts were Motivated to Generosity (To Give)
Merciful and Compassionate
Humble and Able to Feel Shame
Doing Acts of Kindness and Giving Charity
Converts to Judaism (Gerim)
King David and the Givonites
Shabbat is to Time what the Mishkan is to Space
No Kindling of Fire on Shabbat
No Anger on Shabbat
Reb Zusha and Humility/Ability to Feel Shame
Holy Woman (Rebbetzin Chaya Sara Kramer) Biography
And moreā€¦

Visit BreslovWoman.org for class announcements and more

Recommended reading: Holy Woman by Sara Yocheved Rigler

In the Radiant Torah weekly parsha class we discuss mystical insights on the psychospiritual messages of the parsha from Rebbe Nachman of Breslov. We’ll also explore ideas from Reb Noson, Rashi, the Midrash, the Zohar Hakodesh, Arizal, Rambam, Ramban, Ramchal, and other tzaddikim.

LIKE this video.The more LIKES & COMMENTS, the more YouTube will Share this and other BreslovWoman videos with Chaya Rivka
Subscribe to this channel to get new videos

Now a Best-Seller! Interested in learning more about the End of Days and the real Jewish Messiah?
MASHIACH: Hope for Turbulent Times on Amazon

Also, MAY YOU HAVE A DAY: Making Every Day Better with the Teachings of Rebbe Nachman of Breslov on Amazon
Get your copies at Amazon.com

You may also like

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: