Home Audio Lessons & Podcasts BRESLOV LUNCHTIME LEARNING RETURNS! THIS WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 9th

BRESLOV LUNCHTIME LEARNING RETURNS! THIS WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 9th

by chaya rivka z

You’re invited. Join our Phone Class Wednesday, February 9th: 12:30 PM EST (NY Time) 11:30 AM CT, 10:30 AM MT, 9:30 AM PT and 7:30 PM Israel Time

Call in to 609-746-1082, Enter Passcode 144097# See Flyer and PDF for International Call-in Numbers

LISTEN TO PREVIOUS CLASSES: No prerequisites but if you like, listen to some previous classes on our Podcast Playlist on our YouTube Channel. To listen to ALL BRESLOV LUNCHTIME LEARNING Podcast/audio classes see our Audio section on the BreslovWoman.org website

See Upcoming Class Schedule

You may also like

1 comment

Sefirot, Parsha, Psalms -This Week’s Free Breslov Classes – BreslovWoman.org April 26, 2022 - 9:02 am

[…] BRESLOV LUNCHTIME LEARNING: This week’s Breslov Lunchtime Learning has been rescheduled and will restart in May, IyH. A variety of topics to be announced. Save the information for this phone conference-call class, just dial, enter code and listen. If you are calling from a country other than the USA or Israel, use the number listed for your country on the PDF at the bottom of this page. […]

Reply

Leave a Reply to Sefirot, Parsha, Psalms -This Week’s Free Breslov Classes – BreslovWoman.org Cancel reply

%d bloggers like this: