Home Classes and Events WATCH VIDEO: Zohar Hints of Reincarnation in Parshat Mishpatim-The Radiant Torah-w/Chaya Rivka Zwolinski

WATCH VIDEO: Zohar Hints of Reincarnation in Parshat Mishpatim-The Radiant Torah-w/Chaya Rivka Zwolinski

by chaya rivka z

Scroll down to watch video. The Radiant Torah is on ZOOM Tuesdays at 12:30 PM ET, 11:30 AM CT, 10:30 AM MT, 9:30 PT, 7:30 PM Israel Time.

IMPORTANT for ZOOM: Even if you’ve registered in the past, please use this New Sign-in Link (https://tinyurl.com/2p8d4h7h)

BEFORE YOU WATCH: It’s a special merit to share the teachings of Rebbe Nachman with others. Your help is needed! Please donate here to help us share Breslov inspiration with women like you (on 6 continents!)

In this video, Chaya Rivka Zwolinski of BreslovWoman discusses the weekly Torah portion, Parshat Mishpatim, sixth chapter of the Biblical book of Shemot (Exodus) and the tests challenges and opportunities for growth as found in the teachings of Rebbe Nachman of Breslov and other sages and tzaddikim.

We explore:

Three Types of Jewish Law
The Zohar & Messages of Reincarnation in the Parsha
Gilgulim/Reincarnation in Jewish Laws?
Self-evaluation and Prayer
Laws of Damages
Don’t Be a Slave!
A Hole in the Ear
Sensitivity to Widows, Orphans
Did He Run Over a Nazi, Y”S?
Help the Poor (Poverty of Money, Joy or Torah)
Your Possessions and Your Soul
Making Peace with Humiliation
You Have the Power to Bless
Hitbodedut
And much moreā€¦

In the Radiant Torah weekly parsha class Chaya Rivka Zwolinski of BreslovWoman.org discusses insights on the psychospiritual messages of the parsha from Rebbe Nachman of Breslov. We also explore ideas from Reb Noson, Rashi, the Midrash, the Zohar Hakodesh, Arizal, Rambam, Ramban, Ramchal, and other tzaddikim.

Join Us Live TUESDAYS on ZOOM https://tinyurl.com/2p8d4h7h
12:30 PM EST (NY Time) & 7:30 PM Israel Time
11:30 AM CT, 10:30 AM MT, 9:30 AM PT
Visit BreslovWoman.org for more Breslov joy and inspiration.

You may also like

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: