Home Classes and Events Watch VIDEO How Does A Tzaddik Deal with Tests and Obstacles – Parshat Vayera The Radiant Torah of Rebbe Nachman of Breslov

Watch VIDEO How Does A Tzaddik Deal with Tests and Obstacles – Parshat Vayera The Radiant Torah of Rebbe Nachman of Breslov

by chaya rivka z

Scroll down to watch video. The Radiant Torah is on ZOOM Tuesdays at 12:30 PM ET, 11:30 AM CT, 10:30 AM MT, 9:30

One-time click here for Free Registration to attend all upcoming Tuesday Radiant Torah Parsha Classes https://tinyurl.com/9pjym2dm After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

You must register once to attend any/all upcoming Radiant Torah Parsha classes on Tuesdays. Remember: Save your link, one-time registration is all that’s needed.

For Free, Daily Breslov Content, Follow this link to join the BreslovWoman inspirational WhatsApp group. If the above group has reached the maximum number of participants, please join WhatsApp group 2 (same content) using this link

BEFORE YOU WATCH: Please click here to get upcoming schedule https://breslovwoman.org/2021/10/05/new-breslovwoman-october-cheshvan-class-program-schedule/]Note: not all classes are sponsored/dedicated. It’s a special merit to share the teachings of Rebbe Nachman with others, your help is needed!

You may also like

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: