Home Audio Lessons & Podcasts LISTEN AUDIO: Rebbe Nachman on Elul-Healing & Inspiring Insights

LISTEN AUDIO: Rebbe Nachman on Elul-Healing & Inspiring Insights

by chaya rivka z

SCROLL DOWN TO LISTEN

If you are a regular or occasional participant, please consider helping us share Rebbe Nachman’s teachings with others by dedicating a Breslov LunchTime Learning class. Merit salvations, success, blessings, hatzlacha, refuah sheleimah, or a special zchut to find a soul-mate, IyH. You can dedicate a l’iluy nishmat in memory of a loved one, in honor of someone special, or other reason.

Text 917-348-1573 if you have any questions or to sponsor and make your dedication. Joint sponsorships start at $36; or $180-200 to sponsor an entire class. A monthly sponsorship is only $700-$780.

CLASS 2
CLASS 1

Join us next Wednesday, August 25: 12:30 PM ET, 11:30 AM CT, 10:30 AM MT, 9:30 AM PT Call in to 712-770-4598, Enter Passcode 144097# Listen to the first class, below:

You may also like

2 comments

Tomorrow-It’s Elul! Rebbe Nachman on the Avodah of Elul-Healing & Inspiring Insights – BreslovWoman.org August 24, 2021 - 10:47 am

[…] Listen to Previous Elul Podcasts here […]

Reply

Leave a Reply to Tomorrow-It’s Elul! Rebbe Nachman on the Avodah of Elul-Healing & Inspiring Insights – BreslovWoman.org Cancel reply

%d bloggers like this: